Loading... Please wait...


The St. Lawrence Youth Athletic Program is proud to announce the following members of our Board of Directors for the 2019 / 2020 season.


Mr. Joe Maynard, President

Mr. Brad Wakefield, Vice President

  Mr. Chris Cole, Treasurer 

Ms. Liz Diluciano, Secretary

Mr. Jarrod Lynch, Advisor


Mr. Renz Kuipers, Member at Large

Mr. Joe Girgenti, Soccer Commissioner 


Email the Board



Sports Registration

Sports Programs

Recent Updates


Connect with us Facebook Tumblr